GIRI events take place throughout the year. Join us at the next one.

Upcoming events

Technology Work Group Meetng

Thursday 7th November 2019

World Quality Day

Thursday 14th November 2019

Durkan WQD

Thursday 14th November 2019

Heathrow WQD - Digital Future

Tuesday 19th November 2019

Construction Productivity Conference

Thursday 21st November 2019

Surrey Training Group Breakfast

Thursday 12th December 2019

Members Meeting

Monday 20th January 2020

GIRI Seminar at ICE London: How to improve productivity

Monday 2nd March 2020

Members Meeting

Monday 20th April 2020

GIRI Seminar at ICE London: How to improve productivity

Monday 6th July 2020

GIRI Annual Review

Monday 13th July 2020

Members Meeting

Monday 12th October 2020